2017 Parsec Awards Calendar

 

Important Dates for the 2017 Parsec Awards

  • TBA April, 2017 – Nominations open on our website. Nominations can be submitted here (enter link when ready).
  • June 1, 2017 – Last day for nominations – deadline is midnight PDT (3 am EDT, 7 am GMT on June 1)
  • June 15, 2017 – All samples due for judging – deadline is midnight PDT (3 am EDT, 7 am GMT on June 15)
  • August-September – Finalists will be announced
  • September 1-4, 2017 – DragonCon 2017 –  Parsec reunion panel at podcast track (TBA)
  • November – Online Ceremony will be streamed live. Date TBA